English

Kontakt

Skicka mötesförfrågan Svar inom 1 timme

Kontakta oss

Bokning:  08-22 59 59  bokning@aronsborg.se
Reception: 08-22 59 59  info@aronsborg.se

Observera: Sedan 1 mars 2018 är vi ett kontantfritt hotell

Adress: Helgövägen, 746 30 Bålsta Hitta hit ››
GPS: Latitud: 59°33’09.4″N    Longitud: 17°31’55.5″E
Postadress: Box 254, 746 30 Bålsta

Medarbetare

_93A2291_forweb

Jessica Karlsson

VD
jessica.karlsson@aronsborg.se
070-559 59 41

Katarina Jansson

Hotellchef
katarina.jansson@aronsborg.se
070-340 50 44

Cecilia Lehman

Ekonomichef
cecilia.lehman@aronsborg.se
08-22 59 59

Pernilla Nyström

Innesäljchef
bokning@aronsborg.se
08-22 59 59

Camilla Runnedal

Sälj-och marknadschef
camilla.runnedal@aronsborg.se
0705-576 576

Therese Johansson

Innesäljare
bokning@aronsborg.se
08-22 59 59

Isabelle Hamlén

Innesäljare
bokning@aronsborg.se
08-22 59 59

Denise Gustafsson

Innesäljare

bokning@aronsborg.se

08-22 59 59

Åsa Roos

Projektledare
asa.roos@aronsborg.se
08-22 59 59

Heidi Lindman

Projektledare
heidi.lindman@aronsborg.se
08-22 59 59

Ann Karlsson

Receptionsansvarig
ann.karlsson@aronsborg.se
08-22 59 59

Gun Johansson

Miljökoordinator/ekonomi
gun.johansson@aronsborg.se
08-22 59 59

Jasmin Quijanes

Husfru
jasmin.quijanes@aronsborg.se
08-22 59 59

Gabriel Westbeck

Sommelier
gabriel.westbeck@aronsborg.se
08-22 59 59

Alan Leyton

Restaurangchef
alan.leyton@aronsborg.se
08-22 59 59

José Paredes

Köksmästare
jose.paredes@aronsborg.se
08-22 59 59

Cornelia Cederlund

Konditor

08-22 59 59

Mick Persson

Hovmästare
mick.persson@aronsborg.se
08-22 59 59